Catatan Awal Tahun – Thank You Lord!! (*⌒―⌒)人

— (berikut ini hanya sekedar ingin mencoba ber-Inggris ria meski tau betapa hancurnya hatiku.. (loh?!) hancurnya bahasa Inggrisku maksudnyaaa~ hahaha…bzzz) —

 

in this beginning of 2012, God already shown me His grace..

it started with such an unpredictable inspiration I’ve got in the bus on my way to Depok for my globalization paper (it actually a tough situation when I was standing for about 1 hour with crowded bus)..

it wasn’t ended there..

He continued to bless me ’til it completed (just 1,5 hour ago)..

actually I didn’t have any confidence at all to be able finish that paper in such a short time..

but, yes it is.. Nothing is impossible with God!

He gave some extra too!

He gave me comfort and some entertainment (:D )when I was stressed out..

 

it’s too obvious that I can’t do anything without Him!

maybe it such a very simple thing for most people that they don’t really pay attention on it..

but I think it’s so great when you realize every good little thing that happened in your daily life and then you feel so thankful for it..

 

I hope this kind of feeling will always fill my days in this 2012..

always have time to thanking God in all of situation! yes, in ALL of situation! (must do it Yan !!) –> (Ok! I’ll try!ㅋㅋ) (´▽` )♪

 

everyday is a miracle! and my life itself is also a miracle!

(^____^)

 

” For by grace are you saved through faith; and that not of yourselves: it is the gift of God: Not of works, lest any man should boast ” (Eph 2:8-9)

 

” ..for He has said, I will never leave you, nor forsake you.” (Heb 13:5)

Leave a Reply

